Skip to content

Kandy Kisses: Ashlyn Letizzia

April 4, 2009

April/May ’09 Lingerie cover girl

Name: Ashlyn Letizzia
Stats: 5’2″, 108 lbs., 32C-25-34
Birth date: 7/6/80
Hometown: Bristol, Connecticut
Occupation: Student at the Academy Di Capelli, Connecticut
Career ambition: Once I have my cosmetology license I’ll start building up my client base and eventually I want to open my own salon.
During the winter you’ll find me: Snowboarding in Vermont.
In the summer: I love a day at the beach either surfing or just hanging out with friends.
Turn-ons: Blue eyes! And guys who are athletic, motivated, funny and have a good personality.
Turnoffs: Pretty boys, cocky attitudes, bad teeth and laziness.
Guilty pleasure: Shopping!

Source: Playboy

“She’s looking real good. Nice choice!”

“MEOW!!”

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 4, 2009 9:00 pm

    This summertime fragrance is a limited edition introduced by escada every summer. Lingerie

Leave a comment